independent media

Media Minutes: March 20, 2009

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 03/19/2009 - 21:13

Free Press

Blogger Glen Greenwald and Democracy Now! host and executive producer Amy Goodman are sharing the first annual Izzy Award for Independent Media. And the Local Community Radio Act will be invaluable to local musicians across the country.